Steve Dudash
Steve Dudash, CFP®, CRPC®
President, Financial Advisor
steven.dudash@ihtwm.com
312.754.1310
Watch Video Bio

With 17 years of experience, Steven Dudash adheres to a disciplined process that delivers a consistent yet customized wealth management experience. Before any financial decision are made, he takes the […]

Read More
Alex Papadopoulos
Alex Papadopoulos, CRPS®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
alex.papadopoulos@ihtwm.com
312.754.1315
Watch Video Bio

Alex Papadopoulos has been providing financial and wealth management advice to his clients since 1999. He provides individuals, families, and small businesses with guidance and education in all areas of […]

Read More
Orlando Ochoa
Orlando Ochoa
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
orlando.ochoa@ihtwm.com
312.754.1312
Watch Video Bio

Orlando Ochoa has worked in the financial services industry as an advisor since 2002. He is a detail-oriented financial advisor who provides individuals, families, and small businesses with guidance and education […]

Read More
Peter Arboleda
Peter Arboleda, CRPC®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
peter.arboleda@ihtwm.com
312.754.1311
Watch Video Bio

Peter Arboleda leverages his extensive experience of over 15 years in the financial services industry, focused on financial planning and wealth management, to assist his clients in pursuing their financial […]

Read More
Ryan Wittig
Ryan Wittig, CFP®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
ryan.wittig@ihtwm.com
312.754.1313
Watch Video Bio

Ryan Wittig provides the highly individualized client service; and focuses on offering financial solutions that address risk tolerance, time horizon, liquidity needs, and overall investment goals for individuals and their […]

Read More
Scott Staley
Scott Staley, CFP®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
scott.staley@ihtwm.com
312.754.1314
Watch Video Bio

With over 10 years of experience, Scott Staley specializes in providing financial and wealth management, advice, and guidance. He holds the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ certification, which is one of the […]

Read More
Michael A. Porrey, Jr.
Michael A. Porrey, Jr.
Wealth Manager
mike.porrey@ihtwm.com
(312) 895-7500
Watch Video Bio

Michael is a wealth advisor who has been practicing wealth management since 1994. He completed his MBA in Finance at Kellstadt Graduate School of Business (DePaul University) and is a […]

Read More
Tom Brdecka
Tom Brdecka
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
tom.brdecka@ihtwm.com
(630)303-9105

Tom Brdecka has worked in financial services since 2003. Tom joined IHT Wealth Management in 2015 as a Financial Advisor and Senior Vice President. He started his career at Transamerica […]

Read More
Margie Shard
Margie Shard, CFP®
Shard Financial Services | CEO, Wealth Advisor
margie.shard@shardfinancial.com
810.714.5566

Margie Shard, CFP® is a graduate of Michigan State University and has been in the financial services industry since 2001.  She is a self-starter, go-getter, community leader and long term […]

Read More
Jim Koliatsis
Jim Koliatsis, CFP®
KMG Group|Partner
jim@kmgprivatewealth.com
847.679.7808

Read More
Ryan W. McCain
Ryan W. McCain, CFP®
KMG Group|Partner
ryan@kmgprivatewealth.com
847.679.7807

Read More
Greg S. Tong
Greg S. Tong, CIMA®
KMG Group|Partner
greg@kmgprivatewealth.com
847.679.7892

Read More
Ed Hauad
Ed Hauad, CRPC®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
edhauad@ihtwm.com
847.929.5358

Ed has worked in financial services since earning his B.S.B.A. from Valparaiso University in 2004. As a designated Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor CRPC®, Ed’s main focus is helping individuals and […]

Read More
Jeffrey A. Kocis
Jeffrey A. Kocis, CFP®
Managing Director, Senior Vice President
jeffrey.kocis@ihtwm.com
630.560.3664

Our clients are comprised of affluent families, individuals, and business owners who value the disciplined approach we bring to each relationship. We seek to help clients accomplish both their short […]

Read More
Richard Rohlfing
Richard Rohlfing
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
richard.rohlfing@ihtwm.com
630.560.3666

With over 25 years experience in the financial services industry I joined IHT Wealth Management in 2015 in the Oakbrook office. I focus on developing retirement income planning and other […]

Read More
John P. Kinsella
John P. Kinsella, CRPC®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
john.kinsella@ihtwm.com
630.560.3665

Since 1980, John Kinsella has dedicated himself to providing clients an individually tailored approach to financial and investment strategies. John concentrates on your needs by helping you develop strategies to […]

Read More
Thomas Ireland
Thomas Ireland
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
thomas.ireland@ihtwm.com
660.707.3566

Read More
Michael Glavin
Michael Glavin
Financial Advisor, Vice President
michael.glavin@ihtwm.com
630.496.8190

Michael Glavin joined IHT in 2016.  Mike’s focus at IHT is on holistic wealth planning to help clients build personal financial security.  He holds himself to a fiduciary standard and […]

Read More
Scott Kurkjian
Scott Kurkjian, MBA
Wealth Management Advisor, Senior Vice President
scott.kurkjian@ihtwm.com
630.560.3668

Scott Kurkjian has worked in the Financial Services Industry for 30 years.  His work includes Retirement and Income planning for individuals and families, Wealth and Asset protection through Estate planning, and helping […]

Read More
Jen Verscheure
Jen Verscheure
Shard Financial Services | Wealth Advisor
jen.verscheure@shardfinancial.com
810.714.5566

Jen joined the firm in May of 2009 and is a graduate of Baker College with a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration. Her belief in attention to detail and strong […]

Read More
Edilberto C. Ortiz
Edilberto C. Ortiz, CPA, CGMA
E.C. Ortiz & Co., LLP
ecortiz@ecortiz.com
312.876.1900

Read More
Cynthia Mann
Cynthia Mann, Harvard MBA, CDFA, AIF
Mann Financial Group, LLC
cynthia.mann@lpl.com
630.873.6305

Read More
David Barkley
David Barkley, AAMS
J. David Barkley & Associates, Financial Advisor
david.barkley@ihtwm.com
815.776.0232
Watch Video Bio

David Barkley is an Accredited Asset Management Specialist, AAMS, and has been working in the Securities Industry for over 20 plus years.  He brings a wealth of knowledge and hands […]

Read More
John Napolitano
John Napolitano, CFP®, CPA, PFS, MST
US Wealth Management|Chairman and CEO
jnap@uswealthmanagement.com
781.884.2390

Read More
George T. Clarke
George T. Clarke, CPA/PFS, MSF
US Wealth Management|President, Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer
gclarke@uswealthmanagement.com
781.884.2345

Read More
Robert Napolitano
Robert Napolitano
US Wealth Management|Director of Investment Operations
rnapolitano@uswealthmanagement.com
781.884.2360

Read More
Camy Loucks
Camy Loucks
US Wealth Management|Marketing Director
cloucks@uswealthmanagement.com
781.849.9200

Read More
Alan D. Reese
Alan D. Reese
US Wealth Management|Director of Financial Planning
areese@uswealthboston.com
781.884.2322

Read More
Michelle Duff
Michelle Duff
US Wealth Management|Senior Operations Associate, Office Manager
mduff@uswealthmanagement.com
781.884.2353

Read More
Tomoko DuPaul
Tomoko DuPaul
US Wealth Management|Senior Operations Associate
tdupaul@uswealthmanagement.com
781.884.2326

Read More
Johnna Cohan
Johnna Cohan
US Wealth Management|Insurance Director
jcohan@uswealthmanagement.com
781.884.2353

Read More
Michael Velazquez
Michael Velazquez, CFP®, CPA, PFS
US Wealth Management|President, Wealth Manager
MikeV@uswealthca.com
818-550-8222

Read More
Bob Crawford
Bob Crawford, MBA
US Wealth Management|Wealth Manager
818.550.8222

Read More
Carol Duschinsky
Carol Duschinsky
US Wealth Management|Administrative Assistant
carold@uswealthca.com
818.550.8222 ext. 401

Read More
Jimmy Cochran
Jimmy Cochran, CFP®
Senior Vice President
jimmy.cochran@ihtwm.com
216.695.5526

James Cochran (Jimmy) has over 12 years of experience as a financial advisor to individuals and small businesses.  He takes on a fiduciary role with his clients to design custom […]

Read More
Randall B. Cohen
Randall B. Cohen, CRPC®
Financial Advisor
randy.cohen@ihtwm.com
847.929.5359

Randy Cohen, a Charleston native, graduated from Indiana University in 1993 with a degree in Finance. He began his financial advisory career in Cleveland, Ohio and spent five years working […]

Read More
David L. Cohen
David L. Cohen, CFP ®
Vice President|Financial Advisor
DAVID.L.COHEN@IHTWM.COM
843.800.5551

David Cohen was a Phi Beta Kappa at the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill, and has a degree in Business Administration. In the Jewish community, he served as chairman of […]

Read More
Emil Mokhtarian
Emil Mokhtarian
Financial Advisor, Vice President-Investments
emil.mokhtarian@ihtwm.com
312.754.1332

Emil Mokhtarian provides every client with comprehensive financial advice, education, and portfolio management delivered with a highly personalized level of service and professional integrity. Emil graduated with a bachelors degree in […]

Read More
Corianne N. Leyton
Corianne N. Leyton
Vice President of Operations
corianne.leyton@ihtwm.com
312.754.1316

Responsible for implementing the firm’s strategic initiatives, compliance oversight for the RIA, managing high-level financials and compensation, advisor acquisition and working directly with advisors to ensure a seamless transition. Cori […]

Read More
Karla Hernandez
Karla Hernandez
Client Relationship Manager
karla.hernandez@ihtwm.com
312.754.1317

As client relationship manager, Karla Hernandez prides herself in providing excellent client service, based on her in-depth knowledge of her clients’ financial needs. One of her main business philosophies is […]

Read More
Matthew J. Zivick
Matthew J. Zivick
Client Relationship Manager
matthew.zivick@ihtwm.com
312.754.1318

Matt Zivick started working with Bank of America/Merrill Lynch in 2007 and had over 20 years of overall customer service management experience before joining IHT Wealth Management. As the first […]

Read More
Nora Dudash
Nora Dudash
Branch Operations Manager, Assistant Vice President
nora.dudash@ihtwm.com
630.560.3667

Nora Dudash began her industry career in 1999 at State Farm Insurance & Financial Services. She joined Merrill Lynch in 2013, where she furthered her knowledge in the financial planning […]

Read More
Diana Giese
Diana Giese
Client Relationship Manager
diana.giese@ihtwm.com
(312) 754-1323

Diana completed her undergraduate degree in Finance and MBA in Management at the University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC). She has been in the financial services industry since 1999, making […]

Read More
Thomas Muscarella
Thomas Muscarella
KMG Group|Client Service Manager
tom@kmgprivatewealth.com
847.679.7893

Read More
Dan Riesmeyer
Dan Riesmeyer
KMG Group|Operations Manager
dan@kmgprivatewealth.com
847.929.5355

Read More
Amanda Psujek
Amanda Psujek
Shard Financial Services | Executive Assistant
amanda.psujek@shardfinancial.com
810.714.5566

Amanda joined our firm in September 2011 after graduating from Ferris State University and strives to provide a high level of client service and satisfaction. Her friendly and outgoing nature makes […]

Read More
Yussef Gheriani
Yussef Gheriani
Operations
yussef.gheriani@ihtwm.com
312.754.1327

Prior to joining IHT in 2016, Yussef worked with an investment team in Michigan where he focused on portfolio research and client services. Now, with IHT, he focuses on problem-solving and […]

Read More
Jill Nack
Jill Nack
Client Relationship Manager
jill.nack@ihtwm.com
815.776.0232

Jill is new to the financial industry, but brings with her vast knowledge and experience in customer service, sales, marketing, and recruiting. She is a graduate of Upper Iowa University.  […]

Read More
Catarina Naro
Catarina Naro
Client Relationship Manager
catarina.naro@ihtwm.com
312.754.1325

Catarina began her career in finance in 2014, when she joined a large team at Merrill Lynch as a Registered Client Associate. Prior to working at Merrill Lynch, she acted […]

Read More
Rebecca Galey
Rebecca Galey
Client Relationship Manager
rebecca.galey@ihtwm.com
843.800.5155

Read More

Invest with IHT Wealth Management


Invest with IHT Wealth Management