Steven Dudash
Steven Dudash, CFP®, CRPC®
President, Financial Advisor
steven.dudash@ihtwm.com
312.754.1310
Watch Video Bio

Steve began his career as a Financial Advisor in the 90’s. His experience allows him to adhere to a disciplined process that delivers a consistent, yet customized wealth management experience. […]

Read More
Alex Papadopoulos
Alex Papadopoulos, CRPS®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
alex.papadopoulos@ihtwm.com
312.754.1315

Alex Papadopoulos has been providing financial and wealth management advice to his clients since 1999. He provides individuals, families, and small businesses with guidance and education in all areas of […]

Read More
Orlando Ochoa
Orlando Ochoa
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
orlando.ochoa@ihtwm.com
312.754.1312
Watch Video Bio

Orlando Ochoa has worked in the financial services industry as an advisor since 2002. He is a detail-oriented financial advisor who provides individuals, families, and small businesses with guidance and education […]

Read More
Peter Arboleda
Peter Arboleda, CRPC®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
peter.arboleda@ihtwm.com
312.754.1311
Watch Video Bio

Peter Arboleda leverages his extensive experience of over 15 years in the financial services industry, focused on financial planning and wealth management, to assist his clients in pursuing their financial […]

Read More
Scott Staley
Scott Staley, CFP®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
scott.staley@ihtwm.com
312.754.1314

With over 15 years of experience, Scott Staley specializes in providing financial and wealth management, advice, and guidance. He holds the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ certification, which is one of the […]

Read More
Ryan Wittig
Ryan Wittig, CFP®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
ryan.wittig@ihtwm.com
312.754.1313

Ryan Wittig provides the highly individualized client service; and focuses on offering financial solutions that address risk tolerance, time horizon, liquidity needs, and overall investment goals for individuals and their […]

Read More
Corianne L. Murphy
Corianne L. Murphy
Chief Operating Officer
corianne.murphy@ihtwm.com
312.754.1316

Responsible for implementing the firm’s strategic initiatives, compliance oversight for the RIA, managing high-level financials and compensation, advisor acquisition and working directly with advisors to ensure a seamless transition. Cori […]

Read More
Yussef Gheriani
Yussef Gheriani
Operations
yussef.gheriani@ihtwm.com
312.754.1327

Prior to joining IHT in 2016, Yussef worked with an investment team in Michigan where he focused on portfolio research and client services. Now, with IHT, he focuses on problem-solving and […]

Read More
Matthew J. Zivick
Matthew J. Zivick
Client Relationship Manager
matthew.zivick@ihtwm.com
312.754.1318

Matt Zivick started working with Bank of America/Merrill Lynch in 2007 and had over 20 years of overall customer service management experience before joining IHT Wealth Management. As the first […]

Read More
Karla Hernandez
Karla Hernandez
Client Relationship Manager
karla.hernandez@ihtwm.com
312.754.1317

As client relationship manager, Karla Hernandez prides herself in providing excellent client service, based on her in-depth knowledge of her clients’ financial needs. One of her main business philosophies is […]

Read More
Catarina Naro
Catarina Naro
Onboarding Consultant-New Advisor Transitions
catarina.naro@ihtwm.com
312.754.1325

Catarina began her career in finance in 2014, when she joined a large team at Merrill Lynch as a Registered Client Associate. Prior to working at Merrill Lynch, she acted […]

Read More
Edilberto C. Ortiz
Edilberto C. Ortiz, CPA, CGMA
E.C. Ortiz & Co., LLP
edilberto.ortiz@lpl.com
312.876.1900

Read More
Emil Mokhtarian
Emil Mokhtarian, CFP®
Financial Advisor, Vice President-Investments
emil.mokhtarian@ihtwm.com
312.754.1332

Emil Mokhtarian, CFP® Financial Advisor, Vice President Emil Mokhtarian provides every client with comprehensive financial advice, education, and portfolio management delivered with a highly personalized level of service and professional […]

Read More
David Stone
David Stone
Financial Advisor-Vice President
david.stone@ihtwm.com
312.754.1331

Dave Stone brings 40 years of extensive experience in the Financial Services industry to IHT Wealth Management. Prior to joining IHT, Dave was a Vice President at Morgan Stanley in […]

Read More
Frank Diliberto
Frank Diliberto
Business Relationship Manager
frank.diliberto@ihtwealth.com

Frank began his career over 25 years ago, in a highly disciplined sector of the investment real estate industry; real estate auctions. As Head of Advisory for one of the […]

Read More
William D. Burke, Jr.
William D. Burke, Jr., CFP®
Vice President
bill.burke@ihtwm.com
312.754.1328

Bill’s goal is to provide families and business owners with assistance in building their financial freedom. He has the skills, knowledge and experience required to help meet his client’s established […]

Read More
Justine Ochoa
Justine Ochoa
Client Relationship Manager
justine.ochoa@ihtwm.com
312.334.1336

Justine is new to the financial industry, but carries a strong background in customer service and business development. As a client relationship manager, Justine is responsible for providing a seamless […]

Read More
Marilyn Friedman
Marilyn Friedman, CFP®
Financial Advisor
marilyn.friedman@ihtwm.com
312.754.1333

Marilyn Friedman has more than 30 years of experience in the financial services industry and received the Certified Financial Planner (CFP®) designation by the Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards […]

Read More
F. Maximilian Kort
F. Maximilian Kort, CFP®, CIMA®
Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor
max.kort@ihtwealth.com
312.754.1320

Max Kort began his career as a financial advisor in 2007. He was drawn to wealth management after observing how the financial decisions people made, especially their mistakes, had tremendous repercussions […]

Read More
Christopher D. Collins
Christopher D. Collins
Client Relationship Manager
chris.collins@ihtwealth.com
312.334.1338

Chris joined IHT Wealth Management after eight years with Merrill Lynch Global Wealth and Investment Management.  Chris enjoys providing clients with the proper solutions to their short-term and long-terms needs […]

Read More
Vivian Li
Vivian Li
Client Relationship Manager
vivian.li@ihtwm.com
312.334.1339

Vivian is new to the financial industry but carries a strong background in sales and customer service. As a client relationship manager, Vivian is responsible for providing excellent client service […]

Read More
Dario Kerkez
Dario Kerkez, CFP®
Wealth Manager
dario.kerkez@ihtwm.com
312.754.1323

For over a decade, Dario has provided holistic advice to individuals, families and businesses looking to overcome the challenges they face today while planning for tomorrow, understanding their needs and […]

Read More
Debra Nadeau
Debra Nadeau
Financial Advisor
debra.nadeau@ihtwm.com
312.754.1321

Debra started her financial career 9 years ago working in retirement planning at Chicago hospitals for MetLife Pensions.  Debra joined LPL Financial – Unique Wealth Strategies in November 2017. She […]

Read More
Dominic Nadeau
Dominic Nadeau
Wealth Manager
dominic.nadeau@ihtwm.com
312.754.1321

As a Wealth Advisor, Dom feels that the foundation of retirement planning is the recognition that everyone’s life situation is unique.   Dom has over 30 years of experience in the […]

Read More
Jimmy Cochran
Jimmy Cochran, CFP®
Senior Vice President
jimmy.cochran@ihtwm.com
216.695.5526

James Cochran (Jimmy) has over 12 years of experience as a financial advisor to individuals and small businesses.  He takes on a fiduciary role with his clients to design custom […]

Read More

Sign up for our Free Newsletter