Mike Osborne
Mike Osborne, AIF®
Managing Partner, Financial Advisor
mike.osborne@lpl.com
913.956.4000

Mike is a Managing Partner and Financial Advisor with nVision Wealth. He provides a personalized, hands-on approach designed to offer his clients services which are above and beyond the traditional […]

Read More
Don Morse
Don Morse
Financial Advisor
don.morse@lpl.com
913.956.4000

Don was raised in southwest Missouri and spent as much time as he could with friends at Table Rock Lake where he enjoyed water skiing, fishing, and boating. He moved […]

Read More
Derick Walters
Derick Walters, CFP®, CRPC®
Financial Advisor
derick.walters@lpl.com
913.956.4000

Derick grew up in Paola, Kansas and graduated from Pittsburg State University where he double majored in Finance and Economics. Derick earned the designation of CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®) in […]

Read More
Mike Russell
Mike Russell, CRPC®
Financial Advisor
mike.russell@lpl.com
913.956.4000

Mike has built his practice by cultivating long-term relationships, coaching clients through the discovery and personal planning process, and reinforcing his core belief of mutual trust and transparency. Mike does […]

Read More
Bryan Hays
Bryan Hays
Financial Advisor
bryan.hays@lpl.com
913.956.4000

Bryan has served his clients in the financial services industry since 2008 he focuses on Retirement Income, Wealth Management, Maximizing Social Security, Tax Analysis, and Insurance. He works with clients to […]

Read More
Jay Cummings
Jay Cummings, CFP®, MBA
Financial Advisor
jacob.cummings@lpl.com
913.956.4000

Jay grew up in the Overland Park area of Kansas City and attended Bishop Miege High School. Growing up, his family ran a small business and he witnessed first-hand how […]

Read More
Lance Gorsuch
Lance Gorsuch
Financial Advisor
lance.gorsuch@lpl.com
913.956.4000

Lance was born and raised in the Overland Park area. He graduated from the University of Kansas with a Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology. He has been serving clients in the […]

Read More
Randy Powell
Randy Powell, ChFC®
Financial Advisor
randy.powell@lpl.com
913.956.4003

Randy joined nVision Wealth in 2019. He began his career as a Financial Advisor in 2007 with Edward Jones, followed by Waterfront Wealth in 2016. Randy earned the Chartered Financial […]

Read More
Jamie Hornback
Jamie Hornback
Branch Operations Manager
jamie.hornback@lpl.com
913.956.4000

As a young child, Jamie spent time in California, Colorado, and Kansas. Jamie’s family finally settled in Ottawa, Kansas where she grew up and graduated from Ottawa High School.  Jamie […]

Read More
Seth Schumacher
Seth Schumacher, CRPC®
LPL Registered Sales Associate
seth.schumacher@lpl.com
913.956.4000

Seth was raised in Clinton, MO and attended William Jewell College where he studied biology, played basketball and met his wife Amanda. After graduating from William Jewell in 2002 he worked […]

Read More

Sign up for our Free Newsletter