Jeffrey A. Kocis
Jeffrey A. Kocis, CFP®
Managing Director, Senior Vice President
jeffrey.kocis@ihtwm.com
630.560.3664

Our clients are comprised of affluent families, individuals, and business owners who value the disciplined approach we bring to each relationship. We seek to help clients accomplish both their short […]

Read More
Richard Rohlfing
Richard Rohlfing
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
richard.rohlfing@ihtwm.com
630.560.3666

With over 25 years experience in the financial services industry I joined IHT Wealth Management in 2015 in the Oakbrook office. I focus on developing retirement income planning and other […]

Read More
John P. Kinsella
John P. Kinsella, CRPC®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
john.kinsella@ihtwm.com
630.560.3665

Since 1980, John Kinsella has dedicated himself to providing clients an individually tailored approach to financial and investment strategies. John concentrates on your needs by helping you develop strategies to […]

Read More
Michael Glavin
Michael Glavin
Financial Advisor, Vice President
michael.glavin@ihtwm.com
630.496.8190

Michael Glavin joined IHT in 2016.  Mike’s focus at IHT is on holistic wealth planning to help clients build personal financial security.  He holds himself to a fiduciary standard and […]

Read More
Donald J Mahlke
Donald J Mahlke
Financial Advisor
Don.mahlke@ihtwm.com
630.560.3668

Don Mahlke joined IHT Wealth Management in 2019.  He began his career as a Financial Advisor in 2003 with GCG Financial LLC.  He is a detailed-oriented financial advisor who provides […]

Read More
Nora Dudash
Nora Dudash
Branch Operations Manager, Assistant Vice President
nora.dudash@ihtwm.com
630.560.3667

Nora Dudash began her industry career in 1999 at State Farm Insurance & Financial Services. She joined Merrill Lynch in 2013, where she furthered her knowledge in the financial planning […]

Read More
Stephen M. Wendt
Stephen M. Wendt, AIF®
Financial Consultant
Stephen.Wendt@ihtwm.com
630.887.8400

Steve Wendt is a financial consultant at IHT Wealth Management and joined the firm in November of 2017. Prior to joining, Steve was acting president and owner of Wendt Financial […]

Read More
Jennifer Siebenaler
Jennifer Siebenaler
Client Relationship Manager
Jennifer.Siebenaler@ihtwm.com
630.887.8400

Jennifer Siebenaler is currently a Client Relationship Manager at IHT Wealth Management.  She started her career at Wendt Financial Group in 2006, and joined IHT in November of 2017.  Her […]

Read More

Sign up for our Free Newsletter