Ed Hauad
Ed Hauad, CRPC®
Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
edhauad@ihtwm.com
847.929.5358

Ed has worked in financial services since earning his B.S.B.A. from Valparaiso University in 2004. As a designated Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor CRPC®, Ed’s main focus is helping individuals and […]

Read More
Jim Koliatsis
Jim Koliatsis, CFP®
KMG Group|Partner
jim@kmgprivatewealth.com
847.679.7808

Read More
Ryan W. McCain
Ryan W. McCain, CFP®
KMG Group|Partner
ryan@kmgprivatewealth.com
847.679.7807

Read More
Greg S. Tong
Greg S. Tong, CIMA®
KMG Group|Partner
greg@kmgprivatewealth.com
847.679.7892

Read More
Dan Riesmeyer
Dan Riesmeyer
KMG Group|Operations Manager
dan@kmgprivatewealth.com
847.929.5355

Read More
Randall B. Cohen
Randall B. Cohen, CRPC®
Wealth Management Advisor
randy.cohen@ihtwm.com
847.929.5359

Randy Cohen, a Charleston native, graduated from Indiana University in 1993 with a degree in Finance. He began his financial advisory career in Cleveland, Ohio and spent five years working […]

Read More
Christopher Stein
Christopher Stein
CRS Comprehensive Wealth Management|President, Wealth Manager
christopher.stein@lpl.com
847.677.3108

I started working as a Financial Advisor in 1986.  My passion then and now is to help my clients pursue their financial and life goals.  Our firm is dedicated to […]

Read More
Jim Ray
Jim Ray, CFP®, CPA, CIMA®, CPWA®
Wealth Advisor
jim.ray@ihtwm.com
847.929.5361

Jim specializes in understanding the complex wealth management needs of high net worth individuals and families and orchestrating the delivery of customized solutions to meet overall financial, wealth management and […]

Read More

Sign up for our Free Newsletter