David Wernli
David Wernli
Financial Advisor
wernli.investments@lpl.com
316.321.3132
117 South Main Street, El Dorado, KS 67042

Providing a New Perspective on Retirement Planning David understands how important perspective is for people preparing to retire. A veteran financial planner and former planner for Dean Witter, David left […]

Read More
Chris Sexton
Chris Sexton
Financial Advisor
james.sexton@lpl.com
316.321.3132
117 South Main Street, El Dorado, KS 67042

Read More
Mike Spencer
Mike Spencer

mike.spencer@lpl.com
316.321.3132
117 South Main Street, El Dorado, KS 67042

Read More
Jayme Grange
Jayme Grange
LPL Registered Administrative Associate
jayme.grange@lpl.com
316.321.3132
117 South Main Street, El Dorado, KS 67042

Born and raised in El Dorado, Jayme graduated from the University of Kansas with a degree in communications. After living in Kansas City and Wichita, she returned to El Dorado […]

Read More
Mary Orr
Mary Orr
Admin
mary.orr@lpl.com
316.321.3132
117 South Main Street, El Dorado, KS 67042

Read More
Melissa Vinson
Melissa Vinson
Admin
melissa.vinson@lpl.com
316.321.3132
117 South Main Street, El Dorado, KS 67042

Read More
Kathy Storm
Kathy Storm
Admin
kathy.storm@lpl.com
316.321.3132
117 South Main Street, El Dorado, KS 67042

Read More
Ryan Weyrauch
Ryan Weyrauch

r.weyrauch@lpl.com
316.321.3132
117 South Main Street, El Dorado, KS 67042

Read More

Sign up for our Free Newsletter