Jarrod Rutledge
Jarrod Rutledge, CFP®
Founding Partner
jarrod.rutledge@ProvidentWMG.com
813.283.8413
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

Jarrod Rutledge is a founding partner of Provident Wealth Management Group as well as a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Certificant. Jarrod started his career at a major financial services company in […]

Read More
Jason Heinzelmann
Jason Heinzelmann, CRPC®
Founding Partner
jason.heinzelmann@ProvidentWMG.com
813.240.6655
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

Jason Heinzelmann is a founding partner of Provident Wealth Management Group as well as a Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor. He started his career in the financial services industry as a […]

Read More
Kerry Antoniadis
Kerry Antoniadis
Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor
kerry.antoniadis@lpl.com
727.687.7948
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

Originally from England, Kerry Antoniadis holds a BA & MA from York University, Toronto, and a second MA from The International University of Japan: School of International Relations. Kerry Antoniadis […]

Read More
Daniel Pappas
Daniel Pappas, CFP®
Financial Advisor
dan.pappas@lpl.com
813.210.1361
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

Daniel has been working in the financial services industry since 1998 and became a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional in 2004. He focuses on financial planning and wealth management for individuals […]

Read More
Waldo Zayas
Waldo Zayas
Financial Advisor
waldo.zayas@lpl.com
813.527.4101
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

Waldo Zayas has been working in the securities industry since 2000.  He began his career out of college with John Hancock Financial Services in Miami, Florida. He has his FINRA […]

Read More
Frank Diaz
Frank Diaz
Financial Advisor
Frank.Diaz@lpl.com
813.784.7179
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

Francisco X. Diaz or Frank, as he is known, has had a life-long passion for math and helping people.  He believes that the Finance industry is the perfect mixture of […]

Read More
Jorge I. Blanco
Jorge I. Blanco, CFP®, AIF®, AWMA®, CRPC®
President, Financial Planner
jorge@successwealthmanagement.com
727.644.4449
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

Jorge I. Blanco is the Founder and President of Success Wealth Management, a boutique Wealth Management and Financial Planning firm in Tampa, FL. He began his career in the financial services […]

Read More
Christopher Davidson
Christopher Davidson, CFP®, CRPC®
Senior Vice President
chris.davidson@lpl.com
954.648.5041
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

Chris Davidson serves as Senior Vice President for IHT Wealth Management, overseeing management of client assets while engaging professionals and business owners in growing and protecting wealth. Chris’ experience allows […]

Read More
Brian Housel
Brian Housel
Senior Vice President
brian.housel@lpl.com
813.993.0080
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

Brian has a unique and disciplined approach. As your financial advisor I’ll be an ally who puts your interest first, when things go right – and not so right. When […]

Read More
Dina Capitano
Dina Capitano
Office Manager
dina@successwealthmanagement.com
813.361.3097
401 E Jackson St., Suite 3675, Tampa, FL 33602

As the Tampa Branch Office Manager Dina provides support to clients and advisors. Dina has 11-year of experience in the financial industry and 15 years prior as an educator. With […]

Read More

Sign up for our Free Newsletter