Jarrod Rutledge
Jarrod Rutledge, CFP®
Founding Partner
jarrod.rutledge@ProvidentWMG.com
813.283.8413

Jarrod Rutledge is a founding partner of Provident Wealth Management Group as well as a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Certificant. Jarrod started his career at a major financial services company in […]

Read More
Jason Heinzelmann
Jason Heinzelmann, CRPC®
Founding Partner
jason.heinzelmann@ProvidentWMG.com
813.240.6655

Jason Heinzelmann is a founding partner of Provident Wealth Management Group as well as a Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor . He started his career in the financial services industry as […]

Read More
Kerry Antoniadis
Kerry Antoniadis
Financial Advisor
kerry.antoniadis@lpl.com

Originally from England, Kerry Antoniadis holds a BA & MA from York University, Toronto, and a second MA from The International University of Japan: School of International Relations. Kerry Antoniadis […]

Read More
Jorge I. Blanco
Jorge I. Blanco, CFP®, AIF®, AWMA®, CRPC®
President, Financial Planner
jorge@successwealthmanagement.com
813.237.7767

Jorge I. Blanco is the Founder and President of Success Wealth Management, a boutique Wealth Management and Financial Planning firm in Tampa, FL. He began his career in the financial services […]

Read More
Waldo Zayas
Waldo Zayas
Financial Advisor
waldo.zayas@lpl.com
813.527.4101

Waldo Zayas has been working in the securities industry since 2000.  He began his career out of college with John Hancock Financial Services in Miami, Florida. He has his FINRA […]

Read More
Frank Diaz
Frank Diaz
Financial Advisor
Frank.Diaz@lpl.com
813.784.7179

Francisco X. Diaz or Frank, as he is known, has had a life-long passion for math and helping people.  He believes that the Finance industry is the perfect mixture of […]

Read More
Christopher Davidson
Christopher Davidson, CFP®, CRPC®
Senior Vice President
chris.davidson@lpl.com
954.648.5041

Chris Davidson is a Senior Vice President at IHT Wealth Management.  He earned his CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner designation from the CFP™ board in 2012 while at Ameriprise Financial, where […]

Read More
Daniel Pappas
Daniel Pappas, CFP®
Financial Advisor
dan.pappas@lpl.com
813.210.1361

Daniel has been working in the financial services industry since 1998 and became a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional in 2004. He focuses on financial planning and wealth management for individuals […]

Read More

Sign up for our Free Newsletter